prev

BEGIN

2 days ago it was mine birthday, I got a keyboard with blue switches. On the day after that I went back to school, 2 AP courses, AP Physics and AP US Government/Politics. The stem class I'm taking is advance engineering. Ate a suspicious chicken sandwich that might kill me in 10 years so that's fun. Got to walk my sister to and from school now. I keep on forgetting how terrible freshmen is until I get reminded that they're just middle schoolers acting like they're "better" just because they made it to high school. And if you have interacted with middle schoolers you know that they suck. I was in deep denial of my sexuality durring middle school acting like "I'm 100% straight" and shit like that. To the point that I almost OD because I can't get into a relationship with a girl, acting like my future is going to be awful. But now in high school, I finally accept who I am and I'm gay!